Purge permissions

The purge permissions feature helps administrators to delete users and roles grants assigned to objects ( documents, folders, mails or records ).

Examples of usage:

  • Remove grants of users or roles that no longer exists into the repository.
  • Remove grants of users or roles that has been propagated along the repository accidentally.

Purge

This operation can not be reverted, use with care.

  • From checkbox choose users or roles option.
  • Click on List Button.
  • Click on  Delete icon.