The purge trashes feature helps the administrator to clean all users trashes.
When a users deletes objects ( folders, documents, mails or records ) they go into users trash to prevent accidentally deletes and be able to recover lost data.
Although the users have a feature to clean their own trash, usually they do not do it. That could cause to having a lot of garbage into the trashes.
The administrator periodically should check the repository growing an specially the size of the trashesthey .
This operation can not be reverted. Use with care.
- Write Yes into the input box.
- Click on Purge button.