Switch application to read-only mode
It can force the entire repository to be read-only. This is useful when doing maintenance tasks, or during migration when you want to keep the system available to your users but ensure nobody can change anything.
| Field / Property | Type | Description |
|---|---|---|
| system.readonly | Boolean | Switch the whole repository to read-only. By default, it is set to false. false |