Skip to content
Other versions

Loading…

Switch application to read-only mode

It can force the whole repository into read-only mode. This is useful when performing maintenance tasks, or during migration when you wish to keep the system available to your users but want to ensure nobody can change anything.

Field / Property Type Description
system.readonly Boolean Switch the whole repository to read-only. By default, it is set to false.
false