Manage users
Esta página aún no está disponible en tu idioma.
To manage users click the top menu
Authentication button and then click on the submenu Users link.
Users are displayed in a table.
Filtering options Id Name Mail Roles Profile Active Chat Actions
User parameters:
| Field | Description | Required |
|---|---|---|
| Id | The id the user uses to log in. Two users cannot have the same id. |
true |
| Name | User’s name. | true |
| User’s email address. | true | |
| Roles | Roles - groups the user is a member of. A user must belong to at least one of the roles ‘ROLE_ADMIN’ or ‘ROLE_USER’. |
true |
| Profile | Each profile is a set of options available in the user interface. | true |
| Active | Sets whether the user is enabled. | true |
| Chat | Indicates whether the user is connected to the chat. Although a user can have the application open in several browser tabs, only one of them will be logged into the chat. |
false |
| Action | Available actions: - - - Sets the profile.- Sets the user’s tenant.- Configures mail accounts. More information here: Manage user mail accounts.- Shows the user’s activity log.- Deletes the user’s 2FA secret. |
* |
- * Mail account and Twitter account are optional.
Create a user
Section titled “Create a user”- At the top right of the table, click on the
New user icon. - Fill in all the fields. Remember that all users must belong to at least one of the roles ‘ROLE_ADMIN’ or ‘ROLE_USER’.
- Click on the Create button.
Edit a user
Section titled “Edit a user”- Click on the
Edit user icon. - Modify the fields.
- Click on the Edit button.
Delete a user
Section titled “Delete a user”- Click on the
Delete user icon. - Click on the Delete button.
Change the user profile
Section titled “Change the user profile”- Click on the
User config icon. - Choose the profile.
- Click on the Edit button.
Export the users
Section titled “Export the users”- At the top right, click on the
Export users icon. - The application will download a .csv file.
Sets the user’s tenant.
Configures mail accounts. More information here:
Shows the user’s activity log.
Deletes the user’s 2FA secret.