Skip to content
Other versions

Loading…

Document expiration

Document expiration is a notification system alert which can be used to advice users nearly document expiration and expired documents.

  • Click on  Add icon.
  • Set the group name.
  • Set the users.
  • Click on Edit button.
  • Click on  Delete icon.
  • Click on Delete button.

Synchronize all application users in document expiration groups creating a new group for each user.

  • Click on top right Sync Users.

Synchronize all application roles in document expiration groups creating a new group for each role with its users.

  • Click on top right Sync Roles.

Remove all groups.