Skip to content
Other versions

Loading…

Purge data

The purge permissions feature helps administrators to delete users and roles grants assigned to objects ( documents, folders, mails or records ).

  • From checkbox choose users or roles option.
  • Click on List Button.
  • Click on  Delete icon.