Switch application to read-only mode
It can force the whole repository to be in read-only mode. This is useful when doing maintenance tasks, or while migrating and you wish to get the system alive for your users but want to ensure nobody can change anything.
| Field / Property | Type | Description |
|---|---|---|
| system.readonly | Boolean | Switch whole repository to be read-only. By default is set to false. false |