Skip to content

Switch application to read-only mode

It is possible to force the entire repository into read-only mode. This is useful when performing maintenance tasks or during migration, when you want to keep the system available but ensure that no changes can be made.

Field / Property Type Description
system.readonly Boolean Switch the whole repository to read-only. By default, it is set to false.
false